Criminal Justice Services in Ohio

Ohio Office of Criminal Justice Services
1970 West Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Phone: (614) 466-7782
Fax: (614) 466-0308
Toll-free: (888) 448-4842

Grants Administration
Melissa Darby, Director 614-728-8740 mbdarby@dps.ohio.gov

Grants Monitoring and Fiscal Compliance
Laura McCall, Interim Director 614-466-2013 LAMcCall@dps.ohio.gov

Ohio Collaborative Law Enforcement Agency Certification
Ed Burkhammer, Program Director 614-466-5996 edburkhammer@dps.ohio.gov

Policy and Research
Lisa Contos Shoaf, Director 614-466-5997 lshoaf@dps.ohio.gov

Law Enforcement Services/Justice Technology
Jim Luebbers 614-644-6797 jfluebbers@dps.ohio.gov

Statistical Analysis Center
Lisa Contos Shoaf, Director 614-466-5997 lshoaf@dps.ohio.gov

Family Violence Prevention Center
Katherine (Kate) Foulke, Program Director 614-466-0306 kmfoulke@dps.ohio.gov

Anti-Human Trafficking
Sophia Papadimos, Anti-Trafficking Coordinator 614-752-7817 stpapadimos@dps.ohio.gov

© 2021 www.ccibhp.com. All rights reserved.